Board of Directors


President and CEO: Dave Kneipp, Volunteers of America GBR
Chair: Sherry McBeath, Rotary Club of Baton Rouge
Vice-Chair: Camm Morton, VR Business Sales, Mergers and Acquisitions 
Secretary: LaDonna Butler Green, Our Lady of the Lake 
Treasurer: Johnny Masey, Volunteer/Retired
Immediate Past Chair: Chris Webb, Baton Rouge Police Department


Cj Cummings, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Louisiana
Ted Firnberg, School Aids, Inc.
Brent Garrett, Beau Box Commercial Real Estate
Michelle Giarrusso, Louisiana Conference of The United Methodist Church
LaDonna Butler Green, Our Lady of the Lake Physician Group
Kenneth Miles, Louisiana State University
Camm Morton, VR Business Sales Mergers & Acquisitions
Tatiana Patel, Louisiana Health Sciences Center
Kevin Rodriguez, Hawthorn, Waymouth and Carroll
Elizabeth Rojas, Amedysis
Sue D. Rosenthal, ExxonMobil Corporation
Drew Sellers, Powers, Sellers, and Chapoton